Careers and Professions in IT

I’ve updated my old “Seven” presentation on managing your career, which I developed some 10-12 years ago, I’m giving a talk at Texas A&M University next week.Careers and Professions in IT.

0 Responses to “Careers and Professions in IT”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About & Contact

I'm Mark Cathcart, formaly a Senior Distinguished Engineer, in Dells Software Group; before that Director of Systems Engineering in the Enterprise Solutions Group at Dell. Prior to that, I was IBM Distinguished Engineer and member of the IBM Academy of Technology. I'm an information technology optimist.

Blog Stats

  • 82,248 hits

Subscribe to updates via rss:

Feed Icon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 585 other followers

