Moo card do-over

my latest personal moo card design

Since I’ve tracked my moo cards here over the years, here is my latest personal design. I must admit, it was only after I submitted the order, the folks over at about.me pointed out I should have included a QR code on them. D’oh.

I’ll have to think about business cards with a qr code, it looks like I’ll be in London June 6-9th for Dell TechCamp.

1 Response to “Moo card do-over”


  1. 1 cathcam May 26, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    and it was sods law that the week after I ordered my new moo cards, about.me had a special and something I should have thought of. They offered moo cards with a QR code for your about.me page. Next order!


Leave a Reply

About & Contact

I'm Mark Cathcart, formaly a Senior Distinguished Engineer, in Dells Software Group; before that Director of Systems Engineering in the Enterprise Solutions Group at Dell. Prior to that, I was IBM Distinguished Engineer and member of the IBM Academy of Technology. I'm an information technology optimist.

Blog Stats

  • 82,832 hits

Subscribe to updates via rss:

Feed Icon

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 586 other followers


